Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
CCCSD Home Page

Decrease Text Size Increase Text Size Subscribe to this page

Board Committees

There are four standing Board Committees, each comprised of two Board Members.  The Board President appoints two Board Members to serve on each Committee in January of each year, for one-year terms. Supporting documents and/or the latest meeting schedule may be obtained by calling Secretary of the District Elaine Boehme at (925) 229-7303 or emailing eboehme@centralsan.org.


Chair and Member

Meeting Frequency

Administration Committee Chair McGill and Member Williams Generally once a month.
Engineering & Operations Committee Chair Nejedly and Member Causey Generally once a month.
Finance Committee Chair Nejedly and Member Pilecki Generally once a month.
Real Estate, Environmental and Planning Committee Chair Causey and Member Pilecki Generally once a month.


Click here to access the agendas for any Board Committee meetings. 


Board Liaison Appointments

Board Member

Liaison to

Paul Causey, Board President

Town of Danville
City of San Ramon
Contra Costa Water District
National Association of Clean Water Agencies

James Nejedly, President Pro Tem

Contra Costa County
East Bay Regional Parks District

Mike McGill, Board Member

City of Pleasant Hill
City of Walnut Creek
Contra Costa Chapter, California Special Districts Association
Dublin San Ramon Services District
East Bay Municipal Utilities District
Pleasant Hill Recreation and Park District

Tad Pilecki, Board Member

City of Clayton
City of Concord
City of Martinez
Mt. View Sanitary District

David Williams, Board Member

City of Lafayette
Town of Moraga
City of Orinda