Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
CCCSD Home Page

Decrease Text Size Increase Text Size Subscribe to this page

Eligible Communities

Alamo, Blackhawk, Clayton, Concord, Clyde, Danville, Lafayette, Martinez, Moraga, Orinda, Pacheco, Pleasant Hill, San Ramon, Walnut Creek, and other Central County unincorporated areas within the Central Contra Costa Sanitary District service area.

Service Area Map

C:\Documents and Settings\kohlman\Desktop\ServArea Map_2011.jpg 

Resources for Communities Outside Our Service Area:

For East County Residents - http://deltadiablo.org/services/hhw 
For West County Residents - http://www.recyclemore.org/ 
For Benicia Residents - http://www.pleasanthillbayshoredisposal.com/cities/pdf/benicia/HHW-website.pdf
For Alameda County Residents - http://www.stopwaste.org/home/index.asp?page=293